Philipp Stahl
Graduated psychologist and coach in Berlin

I’m Philipp Stahl, graduate psychologist, psychotherapist and coach in Berlin-Mitte. With heart and passion I have been helping people in situations of upheaval and crisis to find clarity and orientation, to overcome blockages and to become the best version of themselves in accordance with their values ​​and strengths for more than 20 years.

If you …

  • are in a situation of personal or professional upheaval, in which important decisions are to be made which cause fear and self-doubt,
  • feel unhappy, torn and exhausted and are close to a burn-out,
  • are stuck in a deadlocked situation, not knowing where to start to be happy and successful (again),
  • feel stress, depressionen and anxiety, and often put yourself under pressure,
  • have tried many things already to change your situation, but always get stuck at the same blockades,
  • are convinced that things can get changed if you set the right course with the help of an experienced specialist on your side,

… then I can help you with my Life coaching program or with a development-oriented Short-term psychotherapy achieve real and sustainable changes and new clarity to become active again.

I'd like to invite you to learn more about me and my offers.

Let yourself be guided by a critical look and a healthy portion of gut feeling. If this brings you to me, I’ll be happy to learn more about you! Coaching and therapy take place in my private practice in Berlin-Mitte – or online through video calls.

What my clients say about me:

  • “I can recommend the program if you are stuck with stress and need methodology and external support. It is less focused on drilling deeply into causes from childhood and more on Doing in the present. It is very effective if you want to reflect in a protected atmosphere, deal with yourself and direct your thoughts into structured channels. It helped me a lot to identify the causes of problems in everyday life, to derive and implement measures. I recommend it to everyone and everyone! “
    – Lukas G., Political and Business Consultant
  • “Very good coaching. Mr. Stahl is an excellent motivator and provides feasable solution suggestions, taking into account ones own abilities and needs.”
    – Georg N.,Medical Specialist
  • “I have booked a coaching with a little more than 10 sessions with Mr. Stahl and I was and am really very satisfied. Due to his therapeutic background, he had a much more holistic view and a much wider media case than a coach without such experience. Because of his advice I was able to take an important step forward. I can absolutely recommend Mr. Stahl, especially when it comes to building new habits and realizing projects from the heart.”
    – Ann-Sophie W., Business Consultant
  • “I had a great coaching experience with Mr. Stahl. The investment was worth it and he has helped me a lot. I would recommend Mr. Stahl anytime!”
    – Felix W., Entrepreneur and Consultant
  • “My conversations with Mr. Stahl gave me a new look at established behavior patterns, they mixed up my perspectives and opened up new possibilities for action – and all of this in a very friendly atmosphere. I am grateful for that and can only recommend him!”
    – Henriette S., Personnel and organization developer
  • “With his calm, professional manner, Mr. Stahl helped me to successfully overcome a strong personal crisis. We had deep conversations in a pleasant environment in which I got a new perspective on myself and learned to realize that there is always a way to deal with issues, even if they are uncomfortable. Thank you again for this, Mr. Stahl!”
    – Thorsten V., Business Consultant
  • “I am very satisfied with the coaching by Mr. Stahl. It was important to me to find a coach with a psychological background and not a “business coach”, for I wanted a more holistic picture of my living conditions to plan further private and professional steps. Thank you, Mr. Stahl, for the competent support!”
    – Marcel E., Assistant to the CEO
  • “Mr. Stahl helped me move forward with adjustment, finesse and humor. Working together, I’ve been able to develop a number of powerful tools that now help me develop more calmly. I am very grateful that now I can see my direction more clearly. Thanks again!”
    – Julien H., Sales Manager
  • “Mr. Stahl accompanied me in a life counseling process with great mastery, intelligence and skill. The very interactive coaching sessions gave me a much better understanding of my deepest aspirations. They also made it possible for me to realize part of my potential through specific projects.”
    – Dimitri P., Manager
  • “I am grateful for the ability to learn and be inspired by an experienced, thought-provoking, and compassionate coach. I would recommend working with Mr. Stahl to anyone who is looking for more clarity, guidance and support on their life path.”
    – Nadav M., Consultant & Coach

What I can do for you:

We live in a time which is characterized by upheaval and calls on us to find sustainable answers. The ability to not only withstand crises, shocks and trauma, as the resilient does, but to grow with them has become a core skill of these days. Anyone who has learned to deal with the unknown and to tackle things responsibly is equipped for anything.

If you currently are in a personal or professional upheaval or crisis situation, I can help you with my life coaching program or with development-oriented short-term psychotherapy to regain access to your inner sources of strength, to grow with current challenges and to become active again.

Life Coaching

Life Coaching

Find clarity and orientation in professional and personal upheaval situations and become the best version of yourself.

Learn more…

Short-term psychotherapy

Short-term therapy

Overcome fears, depression and psychosomatic symptoms and regain your balance.

Learn more…

Impulses for a fulfilled life

Life Coaching Newsletter

Through my video posts, published regularly in my blog, I help people in critical and upheaving situations to find answers to important private and professional questions. Also, you may receive concrete impulses for a valuable, fulfilling life.

If you want to stay informed about new posts, please subscribe to my newsletter. Registration is free and can be revoked at any time.

Philipp Stahl
Diplom-Psychologe und Coach in Berlin

Ich bin Philipp Stahl, Diplom-Psychologe, Psychotherapeut und Coach in Berlin-Mitte. Mit Herz und Leidenschaft helfe ich seit mehr als 20 Jahren Menschen in Umbruch- und Krisensituationen Klarheit und Orientierung zu finden, Blockaden zu überwinden und im Einklang mit ihren Werten und Stärken die beste Version ihres selbst zu werden.

Wenn Sie…

  • sich in einer privaten oder beruflichen Umbruchsituation befinden, bei der viele Entscheidungen anstehen, die Ängste und Selbstzweifel hervorrufen,
  • sich unzufrieden, ausgebrannt und erschöpft fühlen und kurz vor einem Burnout stehen,
  • in einer festgefahrenen Situation sind, aber nicht wissen, wie oder wo Sie ansetzen sollen, um zufriedener und erfolgreicher zu sein,
  • Stress, Depressionen und Ängste empfinden oder sich häufig selbst unter Druck setzen,
  • schon vieles versucht haben, um Ihre Situation zu ändern, aber immer wieder an den gleichen Blockaden hängen bleiben,
  • die Zuversicht haben, dass sich etwas ändern lässt, wenn die Weichen neu gestellt werden und sich dafür einen erfahrenen Spezialisten an Ihrer Seite wünschen,

… dann kann ich Ihnen mit meinem Life Coaching Programm oder einer entwicklungsorientierten Kurzzeit-Psychotherapie helfen, nachhaltige und wirkliche Veränderungen zu erziehen und mit neu gewonnener Klarheit ins Tun zu kommen.

Ich möchte Sie dazu einladen, mich und mein Angebot kennenzulernen.

Lassen Sie sich dabei von einem kritischen Blick und einer guten Portion Bauchgefühl leiten. Sollte Sie dies zu mir führen, freue ich mich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen! Coaching und Therapie finden in meiner Privatpraxis in Berlin-Mitte oder online per Video-Call statt.

Das sagen meine Klienten über mich:

  • „Ich kann das Programm empfehlen, wenn man selbst vor lauter Stress nicht weiterkommt und Methodik und externe Begleitung braucht. Es ist weniger stark auf das tiefe Bohren von tiefen Ursachen aus Kindheitstagen, sondern stärker auf das Machen in der Gegenwart gerichtet. Es hilft, wenn man sich in geschützter Atmosphäre reflektieren, sich mit sich selbst auseinandersetzen und Gedanken in strukturierte Bahnen lenken will. Mir hat es sehr geholfen, Ursachen für Probleme im Alltag zu erkennen, Handlungsmaßnahmen abzuleiten und umsetzen zu können. Ich kann es jeder und jedem empfehlen!“
    – Lukas G., Politikberater, Unternehmensberater
  • „Sehr gutes Coaching. Herr Stahl ist ein exzellenter Motivator und gibt greifbare Lösungsvorschläge unter Berücksichtung der eigenen Fähigkeiten und Bedürfnisse.“
    – Georg N.,Facharzt
  • „Ich habe bei Herrn Stahl ein Coaching mit etwas mehr als 10 Sitzungen gebucht und war und bin wirklich sehr zufrieden. Durch seinen therapeutischen Hintergrund hatte er einen viel holistischeren Blick und einen viel breiteren Medienkoffer als ein Coach ohne solche Erfahrung. Durch ihn konnte ich einen wichtigen Schritt nach vorne machen. Ich kann Herrn Stahl absolut empfehlen, insbesondere wenn es um den Aufbau neuer Gewohnheiten und die Verwirklichung von Herzensprojekten geht.“
    – Ann-Sophie W., Unternehmensberaterin
  • „Hatte eine tolle Coaching-Erfahrung bei Herrn Stahl. Die Investition hat sich gelohnt und mir wurde sehr geholfen. Würde ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen!“
    – Felix W., Unternehmer und Berater
  • „Die Gespräche mit Herrn Stahl haben mir einen neuen Blick auf eingefahrene Verhaltensmuster ermöglicht, meine Perspektiven durcheinandergewirbelt und mir damit neue Handlungsmöglichkeiten eröffnet – und das alles in einer sehr freundlichen und zugewandten Atmosphäre. Dafür bin ich dankbar und kann ihn nur weiterempfehlen!“
    – Henriette S., Personal- und Organisationsentwicklerin
  • „Herr Stahl hat mir mit seiner ruhigen, professionellen Art geholfen, erfolgreich eine heftige persönliche Krise zu überwinden. Wir hatten intensive Gespräche in einer angenehmen Umgebung, in denen ich eine neue Perspektive auf mich bekommen und gelernt habe, festzustellen, dass es immer Möglichkeiten gibt, mit Themen umzugehen, auch wenn diese unangenehm sind. Dafür auf diesem Wege nochmals vielen Dank, Herr Stahl!“
    – Thorsten V., Unternehmensberater
  • „Mit dem Coaching durch Herrn Stahl bin ich sehr zufrieden. Es war mir wichtig, einen Coach mit psychologischem Hintergrund und keinen reinen „Business-Coach“ zu finden, um das ganzheitliche Bild meiner Lebensumstände in die Planung meiner weiteren privaten wie beruflichen Schritte einzubeziehen. Vielen Dank, Herr Stahl, für die kompetente Unterstützung!“
    – Marcel E., Assistent der Geschäftsführung
  • „Herr Stahl konnte mir helfen, mit Anpassung, Finesse und Humor voranzukommen. Durch die gemeinsame Arbeit konnte ich eine Reihe leistungsstarker Tools entwickeln, die mir jetzt helfen, mich ruhiger zu entwickeln. Ich bin sehr dankbar, dass ich meine Richtung klarer identifizieren konnte. Danke noch einmal!“
    – Julien H., Sales Manager
  • „Herr Stahl begleitete mich in einem Lebensberatungsprozess mit großer Meisterschaft, Intelligenz und Geschicklichkeit. Die sehr interaktiven Coaching-Sitzungen gaben mir ein viel besseres Verständnis für meine tiefsten Bestrebungen. Sie haben es mir auch ermöglicht, einen Teil meines Potenzials durch konkrete Projekte auszuschöpfen.“
    – Dimitri P., Manager
  • „Ich bin dankbar für die Fähigkeit, von einem erfahrenen, zum Nachdenken anregenden und mitfühlenden Coach lernen und sich inspirieren zu lassen. Ich würde die Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Stahl jedem empfehlen, der mehr Klarheit, Anleitung und Unterstützung auf seinem Lebensweg sucht.“
    – Nadav M., Berater & Coach

Mein Angebot für Sie:

Wir leben in einer Zeit, die von Umbruch geprägt ist und die uns dazu auffordert, nachhaltige Antworten zu finden. Die Fähigkeit, Krisen, Erschütterungen und Traumata nicht nur zu widerstehen, wie es das Resiliente tut, sondern daran zu wachsen, ist die Kernfähigkeit der heutigen Zeit. Wer gelernt hat, mit Unbekanntem umzugehen und die Dinge verantwortungsvoll anzupacken, ist für alles gerüstet.

Wenn sie sich gerade im privaten oder beruflichen Umbruch oder in einer Krisensituation befinden, kann ich ihnen mit meinem Life Coaching Programm oder mit einer entwicklungsorientierten Kurzzeitpsychotherapie helfen, wieder Zugang zu ihren inneren Kraftquellen zu bekommen, an den aktuellen Herausforderungen zu wachsen und engagiert ins Tun zu kommen.

Life Coaching

Life Coaching

Finden Sie Klarheit und Orientierung
in beruflichen und persönlichen
Umbruchsituationen und werden Sie
zur besten Version Ihrer selbst.

Mehr erfahren…

Kurzzeitpsychotherapie

Kurzzeitpsychotherapie

Überwinden Sie Ängste, Depressionen
und psychosomatische Symptome
und kommen Sie wieder
ins Gleichgewicht.

Mehr erfahren…

Impulse für ein wertvolles, erfülltes Leben

Life Coaching Newsletter

In meinen regelmäßigen Video-Blogbeiträgen helfe ich Menschen in Krisen- und Umbruchsituationen, Antworten auf wichtige private und berufliche Fragen zu finden und gebe konkrete Impulse für ein wertvolles, erfülltes Leben.

Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, abonnieren Sie gern meinen Newsletter. Die Anmeldung ist kostenlos und kann jederzeit widerrufen werden.